DO ARCHITECTS_Team 2015


DO ARCHITECTS works with successful and innovative clients.

Together we achieve significant and lasting transformations of cities, houses and landscapes.
We create architecture that attracts attention, makes influence and determines success.

 

DO ARCHITECTS_Andre Baldisiute

Andrė Baldišiūtė

Partner/Board member of Architects' Chamber of Lithuania

hello@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Gilma Teodora Gylyte

Gilma Teodora Gylytė

Partner

00 370 670 14119
gilma.gylyte@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Algimantas Neniskis

Algimantas Neniškis

Partner

00 370 617 25218
algimantas.neniskis@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Sabina Daugeliene

Sabina Daugėlienė

Partner/General Manager

00 370 699 74635
sabina.daugeliene@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Ignas Uogintas

Ignas Uogintas

Architect

00 370 620 96610
ignas.uogintas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2224 copy_2.jpg

Elvija Rozentalė

Legal Counsel

00 370 675 85645
elvija.rozentale@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Vaiva Simoliunaite

Vaiva Šimoliūnaitė

Senior Architect

00 370 675 43795
vaiva.simoliunaite@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2363 copy_1.jpg

Domantas Lukšėnas

Senior Architect

00 370 605 37334
domantas.luksenas@doarchitects.lt

 

 
DO+ARCHITECTS_Ieva+Marija+Malinauskaite.jpg

Ieva Marija Malinauskaitė

Senior Architect

00 370 674 20523
ieva.malinauskaite@doarchitects.lt

DO+ARCHITECTS_Marija+Steponaviciute.jpg

Marija Steponavičiūtė

Senior Architect

00 370 622 33738
marija.steponaviciute@doarchitects.lt

 

DO ARCHITECTS_Gediminas Aismontas

Justina Jauniškytė

Senior Architect

00 370 647 23150
justina.jauniskyte@doarchitects.lt

moteris.jpg

Jūratė Taparauskaitė

Administrative and human resources

00 370 607 64997
jurate.taparauskaite@doarchitects.lt

 

 
DO+ARCHITECTS_Kasparas+Ziliukas.jpg

Kasparas Žiliukas

Senior Architect 

00 370 620 28545
kasparas.ziliukas@doarchitects.lt

 

DO ARCHITECTS_Domantas Baltrunas

Gediminas Aismontas

Senior Architect

00 370 693 53242
gediminas.aismontas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2538 copy.jpg

Dovilė Skrupskelienė

Senior Architect

00 370 672 41949
dovile.skrupskeliene@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2578 copy_1.jpg

Vadim Babij

Architect

00 370 689 15965
vadim.babij@doarchitects.lt

 
moteris.jpg

Urtė Ieva Šabliauskaitė

Architect

00 370 679 25298    urte.sabliauskaite@doarchitects.lt

Do_Architects-2.jpg

Vaiva Andriušytė

Architect

00 370 604 03304  vaiva.andriusyte@doarchitects.lt

 

_F0A2601 copy_1.jpg

Milda Grabauskaitė

Architect

00 370 624 10861
milda.grabauskaite@doarchitects.lt

DO+ARCHITECTS_Gerda-Nevulyte.jpg

Gerda Nevulytė

Architect 

00 370 643 22138 gerda.nevulyte@doarchitects.lt

 

 
vyras.jpg

Gediminas Lenčiauskas

Architect Assistant

00 370 647 85993
gediminas.lenciauskas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2476 copy_1.jpg

Greta Varpučianskytė

Architect

00 370 615 86717
greta.varpucianskyte@doarchitects.lt

DO+ARCHITECTS_Domantas+Baltrunas.jpg

Domantas Baltrūnas

Architect

 00 370 604 05589 domantas.baltrunas@doarchitects.lt

vyras.jpg

Džiugas Karalius

Architect

00 370 699 88694  dziugas.karalius@doarchitects.lt

 

 
Justas+Paičius.jpg

Justas Paičius

Architect Assistant

00 370 643 81583
justas.paicius@doarchitects.lt

Vyras.jpg

Karolis Grigaitis

Architect

00 370 650 16010 karolis.grigaitis@doarchitects.lt

 

 

Mikas Kauzonas

Architect 

00 370 623 13283
mikas.kauzonas@doarchitects.lt

Do_Architects-9.jpg

Eglė Gelažauskaitė

Architect

00 370 685 49430
egle.gelazauskaite@doarchitects.lt

 

 
moteris.jpg

Rūta Emilija Žeromskaitė

Architect Assistant

00 370 600 86170
ruta.zeromskaite@doarchitects.lt

 

Sigita Pupšytė

Architect

00 370 670 13238
sigita.pupsyte@doarchitects.lt

moteris.jpg

Monika Mileikytė

Architect Assistant

00 370 636 86624 monika.mileikyte@doarchitects.lt

 

moteris.jpg

Laura Gaudutytė

Architect Assistant

00 370 603 68709    laura.gaudutyte@doarchitects.lt

 

 
vyras.jpg

Edgar Vladimirenko

Architect Assistant

00 370 602 62771  edgar.vladimirenko@doarchitects.lt

 

Algimantas Urbonas web.png

Algimantas Urbonas

Architect Assistant

00 370 636 79160  algimantas.urbonas@doarchitects.lt

Emilija Deksnyte web.png

Emilija Deksnytė

Architect Assistant

00 370 625 31212   emilija.deksnyte@doarchitects.lt

Dorotėja Žiugždaitė web.png

Dorotėja Žiugždaitė

Architect Assistant

00 370 620 17577   doroteja.ziugzdaite@doarchitects.lt

 

DO ARCHITECTS is looking for talent.

We are constantly looking for talented people to join our team. Send your CV along with a motivational letter and portfolio (max 5 MB) to us at career@doarchitects.lt. We offer an attractive salary and motivational career opportunities in line with your ambitions and work experience.