DO ARCHITECTS_Team 2015


DO ARCHITECTS works with successful and innovative clients.

Together we achieve significant and lasting transformations of cities, houses and landscapes.
We create architecture that attracts attention, makes influence and determines success.

 

DO ARCHITECTS_Andre Baldisiute

Andrė Baldišiūtė

Partner

00 370 652 44828
andre.baldisiute@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Gilma Teodora Gylyte

Gilma Teodora Gylytė

Partner

00 370 670 14119
gilma.gylyte@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Algimantas Neniskis

Algimantas Neniškis

Partner

00 370 617 25218
algimantas.neniskis@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Sabina Daugeliene

Sabina Daugėlienė

Partner/General manager

00 370 699 74635
sabina.daugeliene@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Ignas Uogintas

Ignas Uogintas

Partner

00 370 620 96610
ignas.uogintas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2224 copy_2.jpg

Elvija Rozentalė

Legal Counsel

00 370 675 85645
elvija.rozentale@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Vaiva Simoliunaite

Vaiva Šimoliūnaitė

Senior Architect

00 370 675 43795
vaiva.simoliunaite@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2363 copy_1.jpg

Domantas Lukšėnas

Senior Architect

00 370 605 37334
domantas.luksenas@doarchitects.lt

 

 
DO+ARCHITECTS_Ieva+Marija+Malinauskaite.jpg

Ieva Marija Malinauskaitė

Senior Architect

00 370 674 20523
ieva.malinauskaite@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2452 copy_1.jpg

Norbert Tukaj

Senior Architect

00 370 654 56159
norbert.tukaj@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Gediminas Aismontas

Justina Jauniškytė

Senior Architect

00 370 647 23150
justina.jauniskyte@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Karolina Ciplyte

Tomas Skripkiūnas

Senior Architect

00 370 612 70887
tomas.skripkiunas@doarchitects.lt

 

 
DO ARCHITECTS_F

Marija Steponavičiūtė

Architect

00 370 622 33738
marija.steponaviciute@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_Domantas Baltrunas

Gediminas Aismontas

Architect

00 370 693 53242
gediminas.aismontas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2538 copy.jpg

Karolina Čiplytė

Architect

00 370 682 41070
karolina.ciplyte@doarchitects.lt

DO ARCHITECTS_M

Julija Jurevičienė

Architect

00 370 606 31585
julija.jureviciene@doarchitects.lt

 
DO+ARCHITECTS_Marija+Steponaviciute.jpg

Dovilė Skrupskelienė

Architect

00 370 672 41949
dovile.skrupskeliene@doarchitects.lt

_F0A9821.jpg

Domantas Baltrūnas

Architect

00 370 604 05589
domantas.baltrunas@doarchitects.lt

Vadim Babij

Architect

00 370 689 15965
vadim.babij@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2188 copy_1.jpg

Aurimas Baužys 

Architect

00 370 612 98362
aurimas.bauzys@doarchitects.lt

 

Milda Grabauskaitė

Architect

00 370 624 10861
milda.grabauskaite@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2476 copy_1.jpg

Greta Varpučianskytė

Architect

00 370 615 86717
greta.varpucianskyte@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2681 copy_1.jpg

Saulė Gabrielė Petraitytė

Architect assistant

00 370 654 02021
saule.petraityte@doarchitects.lt

DO+ARCHITECTS_Kasparas+Ziliukas.jpg

Kasparas Žiliukas

Architect 

00 370 620 28545
kasparas.ziliukas@doarchitects.lt

 
_F0A2444 copy.jpg

Tomas Milkamanavičius

Architect

00 370 628 60181
tomas.milkamanavicius@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2623 copy_2.jpg

Martynas Šeškas

Architect assistant

00 370 636 95957
martynas.seskas@doarchitects.lt

Mikas Kauzonas

Architect 

00 370 623 13283
mikas.kauzonas@doarchitects.lt

_F0A2444 copy.jpg

Edita Gumauskaitė

Architect 

00 370 601 04337
edita.gumauskaite@doarchitects.lt

 

Marija Jagnieškutė

Architect assistant

00 370 618 44504
marija.jagnieskute@doarchitects.lt

 

Sigita Pupšytė

Architect assistant

00 370 670 13238
sigita.pupsyte@doarchitects.lt

Eglė Varapeckytė

Architect assistant

00 370 686 60353
egle.varapeckyte@doarchitects.lt

moteris.jpg

Eglė Skuodaitė

Architect assistant

00 370 617 41394 egle.skuodaite@doarchitects.lt

 

 

Gedailė Nausėdaitė

Architect assistant

00 370 615 33557
gedaile.nausedaite@doarchitects.lt

Eglė Gelažauskaitė

Architect assistant

00 370 685 49430
egle.gelazauskaite@doarchitects.lt

_F0A0070.jpg

Džiugas Karalius

Architect

00 370 699 88694  dziugas.karalius@doarchitects.lt


 

 
 

DO ARCHITECTS is looking for talent.

We are constantly looking for talented people to join our team. Send your CV along with a motivational letter and portfolio (max 5 MB) to us at career@doarchitects.lt. We offer an attractive salary and motivational career opportunities in line with your ambitions and work experience.